top of page
  • Writer's pictureSheela Adhar

Full Moon in Aries Oracle guidance : The Big Reveal


All Hail & welcome to The Big Reveal for October 1st 2020, Full moon in Aries. Each New & Full Moon I pull 3 cards for you all. & put them onto social media for you to choose which one you are drawn to. Each card gives you an affirmation & advice to carry forward into the next 2 weeks.

Which card did you choose? I hope that your choice resonates with you at this time & guides you on to your path of authenticity.

The cards are from the Soulful woman guidance deck by Shushann Movsessian & Gemma Summers. All image credits are in the list below the reveal.

My blessings & gratitude for taking part . Please join me again for New Moon for more guidance.

Shee

x



Card 1



Card No: 33 Inner Wakefulness

Card Affirmation: I am completely awake & in tune to my truth, clarity & inner wisdom

I have within me an inner wakefulness that supports my natural dignity & wisdom. At times, I experience this wakefulness as a small steady light. At other times, it is like a blazing sun.

When I am called upon to face a challenge or negotiate a big life transition, the light of my wakefulness illuminates my inner resources, reminding me of my strengths & abilities.

My inner light is steady & strong even when I am feeling vulnerable. It opens ,e to that which is sacred within me - the ‘big me’ that can hold the bigger picture, that connects me to my wholeness & steadiness.

My potential to be completely present - wakeful & attuned to my truth & wisdom - holds me steady in the midst of chaos or psychological distress.

Card 2



Card No: 43 Embracing change

Card Affirmation: With every loss, I understand that something new is about to be birthed, beyond what I can imagine

The dark, fertile space of the unknown welcomes me when I grieve. When I rest in this space, something new can be birthed in my soul - perhaps a new aspect of myself, new resources or values, a new pathway or a surprising new relationship.

I understand that when I grieve for someone or something dear to me, I grieve for an aspect of myself, as well. Whatever I may have lost - be it a relationship, a creative project, a job or a longed for dream - who I was in relation to that person or thing also seems to have been lost.

Though loss may be painful, holding on can create more pain than letting go. I have the courage & faith to resist filling my inner space too quickly with something known or predictable. Instead, I breathe & allow my soul’s wisdom to take its course. I believe, regardless of how things may appear, that change is always happening in the best way for me.

Card 3



Card No. 8 Soul’s Truth

Card affirmation: I listen to my soul’s simple truths & allow my life to unfold naturally

My soul is moved by simple truths & authenticity. The path of the soul can be different from that of the rational mind - & it can take longer to reveal itself. Today, I listen to my soul. I ask myself, “What do I really want?”, “What do I really need?”.

Whether I am at the beginning, middle or end of a phase, I embrace this moment for the wisdom it brings. I allow change to occur naturally. I wait to see what unfolds, what shows up for me. I give space to the unknown & to myself.

Intentions & goals can sometimes be a list of “should's” &” must dos”, but soul speaks a different language, one that’s free of conventional agendas & ideas. Therefore I am willing to take time to simply reflect on & appreciate where I am right now - rather than feeling I need to push to create something new.



Image Credits:


card 1 = 33 inner wakefulness by Maya Telford (2016)

card 2 = 43 embracing change by Ronnie Biccard (2016)

card 3 = 8 soul's truth by Katherine Skaggs (2016)



50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page