top of page
  • Writer's pictureSheela Adhar

Oracle reading Super New Moon in Libra

Hail & welcome to the Libra Super New Moon Oracle guidance reading. A blessed New Moon to you all.

I pull 3 cards from the Soulful Woman Guidance Deck by Shushann Movsessian & Gemma Summers (©2019), which call to me & place them face down for you to choose the card you were drawn to. Your choice of card has an affirmation & guidance for you which should resonate with you or a situation in your life.



The big reveal above: 1,2,3 from left to right.


Card 1:


33 Inner wakefulness




Card Affirmation: I am completely awake & in tune to my truth, clarity & inner wisdom

I have within me an inner wakefulness that supports my natural dignity & wisdom. At times, I experience this wakefulness as a small steady light. At other times, it is like a blazing sun.

When I am called upon to face a challenge or negotiate a big life transition, the light of my wakefulness illuminates my inner resources, reminding me of my strengths & abilities.

My inner light is steady & strong even when I am feeling vulnerable. It opens me to that which is sacred within me - the ‘big me’ that can hold the bigger picture, that connects me to my wholeness & steadiness.

My potential to be completely present - wakeful & attuned to my truth & wisdom - holds me steady in the midst of chaos or psychological distress.


Card 2



22 Fearless Self-Love


Card Affirmation: Whenever I choose to love myself, no matter the circumstances surrounding me, I am practising fearlessness.

I love myself fearlessly. I love myself as beautiful, good & worthy - no matter what else is happening around me.

My self-love keeps me well & happy. I nourish my self-love with daily acts of sacred self-care. This is the source of my true power.

I listen to & value the guidance of my inner wisdom. In the face of negative messages & faulty beliefs, I return to the natural feminine at my core & celebrate this ground of being within myself. And I always return to self-love. In this way, I practice fearlessness.



Card 3



24 Boundaries


Card Affirmation: My clear boundaries allow me to protect myself, nurture my intentions & follow my true self.

My boundaries are like energy doors that help me manage my life. At times, I keep the doors open, inviting in blessings from others & my environment. At other times, I close the doors to nourish my own creativity, energy & wellbeing.

I feel good about having boundaries & for being able to say, “no, thanks”. For I know that by saying “No”, I am saying “Yes!” to something else - something that's more important for my growth, healing & enlivenment.

Having clear boundaries allows me to protect myself, nurture my intentions & follow my true self. Boundaries are an essential part of my self-care & self-love.



This guidance reading was brought to you in gratitude, love, light & all betwixt by

the Soulful Woman Guidance Deck & Shee

x


All artist credits follow:-


card 33 Inner Wakefulness by Maya Telford ©2016


card 22 Fearless Self Love by Anna Dittmann ©2016


card 24 Boundaries by Alice Mason ©2016




49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page